Always Best Care is proud to present:

Ellen Carbonell of the Alzheimer’s Association
“Early detection of Alzheimer’s Disease”

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013
10am Pacific/Noon Central/1pm Eastern
  • The 10 warning signs of Alzheimer’s disease
  • Separate myth from reality
  • Commonly held fears about Alzheimer's
  • How to recognize the signs in yourself and others

Special Guest Speaker: Allen Krieger, an Early Stage Associate of the Alzheimer’s Association. Mr. Krieger is suffering from early onset of Alzheimer’s disease, and he will lend his unique insights and comments to the presentation. Mr. Krieger is the fourth member of his extended family to be diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease, and he is dedicated to doing everything possible to end this dreaded disease. He will tell his personal story, describe his initial symptoms, and talk about how he has been coping with his illness since his diagnosis.

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/968118162

About Ms. Carbonell: Ellen Carbonell, MSW, LCSW, is responsible for developing and producing dementia-related family programs for Alzheimer’s Association chapter implementation nationwide. Trained as a clinical social worker, Ms. Carbonell has over 30 years’ experience working with individual and family programs in mental health, vocational, educational, clergy and voluntary health care settings.


More than 180 independently owned and operated
franchises across the United States and Canada

Global headquarters: Roseville, CA
www.alwaysbestcare.com